Nagpur Lok Sabha Constituency

Nagpur Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 48 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies of Maharashtra state in western India. This constituency is spread over Nagpur city and some part of Nagpur district.

Constituency Name
Votes Polled
Polling (in %)
Evm Postal Total
Nagpur 10 GEN 1900784 1080152 1426 1081578 57.12 3460
Winner Party Winner Votes Runner-Up Party Votes Vote Margin
Gadkari Nitin Jairam BJP 587767 Vilas Muttemwar INC 302939 284828


Read more about politician. Rate their profile and give comments. You can also ask question and more by submitting a form.

Vilas Muttemwar INC Nagpur

Nitin Gadkari BJP Nagpur

Need New Politician

If you are unsatisfied with the listed politician and wish a new face to be listed here. Register your candidate.

Political History

Year Winner Gender Party
2014 Gadkari Nitin Jairam M BJP
2009 Muttemwar,Shri Vilas Baburao M INC
2004 Vilas Muttemwar M INC
1999 Vilas Muttemwar M INC
1998 Vilas Muttemwar M INC
1996 Banwarilal Purohit M BJP
1991 Meghe Dattaji Raghobaji M INC
1989 Purhit Banwarilal Bhagwandas M INC
1984 Banwarilal Bhagwandas Purohit M INC
1980 Dhote Jambuwant Bapurao M INC(I)
1977 Awari Gev Mancharsha M INC
1971 Jambuwantrao Bapurao Bhote M FBL
1967 N. R. Deoghare M INC
1962 Madhao Shrihari Aney M IND

Know more about neighbouring Constituencies