all india trinamool congress

All India Trinamool Congress More

All India Trinamool Congress

All India Trinamool Congress Mamata Banerjee founded the All India Trinamool Congress in January 1988. After parting her ways with Indian National Congress, Mamata started her own party All India Trinamool Congress in West Bengal. She formed the government in the year 2011 after defeating the 34-year-old CPI (M) rule. History: The history backdates to...
ysrcp party More


YSRCP (Y.S.R.Congress Party) YSRCP, an acronym for Y.S.R.Congress Party which stands for Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party. Y.S. Jaganmohan Reddy founded YSRCP in 2011. Y.S.Rajasekhara Reddy his father is the former chief minister of Andhra Pradesh. Meaning of YSR is Youth, Labour and Farmer's party. Y.S.R Congress is a state party. Area of Focus of...
mamta More


MAMATA BANERJEE A BIOGRAPHY Mamta Banerjee Photo Mamata Banerjee (commonly known as Didi) is an interesting person to study. The amount of dedication and raw talent packed into one being of nature is truly something to marvel at. Throughout her life, there is one constant. That is the Hunger for more. The constant hunger to...