Top 10 Most Powerful Politicians of Haryana

most powerful politicians of haryana
Election in India

Haryana is preparing of upcoming assembly elections, Politicians have started their campaigns and parties will soon declare the tickets.

Right from the begining Haryana has produced many powerful politicians who later become big face in National Politics. Contribution of politicians like Sushma Swaraj, Devilal, Bansilal, Bhajanlal, Hooda in National Politics is known to everyone across the Nation.

Here is the list of top 10 most powerful politicians in Haryana with their contribution:

1. Manohar Lal Khattar

He is the member of Bhartiya Janta Party and is also the current chief minister of Haryana. He brought in different reforms and worked for women’s empowerment. He is a man of his

2. Abhimanyu Sindhu

He is also known as caption Abhimanyu and is the cabinet minister. He is currently supporting BJP. He also joined the Indian Army in his initial days. He is also involved with the management of Delhi public School and support them in education and sports.

3. Ashok Tanwar

He belongs from a farmer’s family and is the current President of Haryana Pradesh Congress
Committee. He completed his graduation from Jawaharlal Nehru University.

4. Avtar Singh Bhadana

He is one of the most popular political leaders of Haryana. He is working with Indian National Congress. He belongs from a Gujjar family and is particularly from Faridabad.

5. Anil Vij

Anil Vij has its roots from Bhartiya Janta Party and is also the Cabinet Minister of Haryana. He was made in charge for the following departments: Medical Education, Science & Technology, Sports & Youth Affairs.

6. Chaudhary Birendra Singh

He is a senior politician and has served people as Minister of Rural Development, Sanitation
& Drinking Water as well as Steel from 2016 to 2019.

7. Bhupinder Singh Hooda

He served as the Chief Minister of Haryana from 2005 to 2014. He is a member of the Indian
National Congress. He initiated his political career from Youth congress.

8. Om Prakash Chautala

He is the former chief minster of Haryana. He is president INLD. He had also been a part of NDA government. 

9. Dushyant Chautala

He represented Hisar Constituency in Haryana. Apart from being a former Member of the parliament, he is also the founder of Jannayak Janta Party. He is youngest in the list of most Powerful Politicians in Haryana.

10. Kuldeep Bishnoi

He is a member of the Indian National Congress and is currently serving as a legislative
member in Haryana, particularly in Hisar.

This politicians are considered to be as top 10 most powerful politicians in Haryana.

Track Your Constituency

Now track your Vidhan Sabha, Lok Sabha Constituencies - Upcoming Elections etc

What is your View?

If you like the article you can share it on Facebook, Twitter, etc